Hello dear family and friends,

Thanks for coming to share this space with us. I decided to establish this site as a place for me to share some of our everyday lives, our “here and now” with friends and family far away, because that is what I miss sharing with you; the little things, the everyday tribulations and joys. It is also a way for me to capture the important and beautiful things happening in our lives, and hold onto them; a way of reminding myself to remain in our “here and now” and enjoy all that it has to offer rather than living in the future.

This is a private site, just for us. No one else needs to know about the minutia of our everyday lives, nor do they care. It’s just for us. Check in whenever you feel like what is going on in our lives, here and now and please share what you’re up to in the comments section. Of course we would love to know what is happening in your there and now!